Committee of Management

  • Honorary Chairperson – Leanne Ellliston: Senior Dietitian, Executive Officer ACT Nutrition Support Services, ACT
  • Honoraray Vice Chairperson – Kirsty Grierson: Executive Officer, School Food Matters, TAS Honoraray
  • Secretary – Deanne Wooden, Chief Executive Officer, Queensland Association of School Tuckshops
  • Honoraray Treasurer – Amanda Ferguson: Project Development Officer WA School Canteen Association, WA


  • Executive Officer – Rachel Pearce, WA
  • Advocacy and Communications Officer – Stacey Kershaw-Brant

Find what you’re looking for